Management Committee 2020

President Al MacDonald
Past President and Co-Secretary
Marnie Swanson
Co-Secretary and Member-at-Large Don Dempson Don Dempson
Treasurer Hart Pfortmueller
Membership Chair  Barbara Hartley  Barbara Hartley, Speaker Co-Chair
Speaker Chair Robert Grose Robert Grose, President
Social Out&About Chair  Joanie Miller  
Hospitality Chair

Leslie MacDonald

Communications Co-Chair Bea Kolodziej  
Communications Co-Chair Gail Sherson
Member-at-Large -Technology Phil Howell Phillip Howell, Member at Large
Member-at-Large  Sally Pearson
Member-at-Large Sue Kelly